She lived, she loved, she wrote

The ramblings of a somewhat nutty writer

It’s official, I am a published author!

on July 23, 2012

Image
After all this time, it is official, Insane Reno is now available to download for your Kindle.I am so happy, and so grateful for all the support I have received, both while writing insane Reno and whilst seeking a publisher.

 

To be a published author, has always been my biggest dream. To have that dream finally come true is amazing!

 

At the moment, I’m still trying to process all, but I am sure the reality will hit home soon. For anyone out there who are still trying to achieve their dream of being a published author or any other dream for that matter, I say, never give up because dreams really can come true.

 

So, from their very, new and shocked author, I wish you all the best when it comes to achieving your own dreams and I offer up a link to my new book, which you can now download from the Amazon store. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it.

 

click here if you would like a copy of Insane Reno

 

Love and hugs Joss XXX

Leave a Reply

